Single Golfers of The Villages
Golf in and outside The Villages in Central Florida


Directions & course information can be found on The Villages websites below:  

 Executive courses:                                       
       18-Hole Championship courses:  
 Prior to play, go to the “GOLFING WITH SGV” tab to view "Section C.  Competitive Games” so you are aware of   the rules for the game being played.    

 Do not go into The Villages Tee Time system to make any changes.  To cancel a tee time after sign-up has   closed, or to see if there is an opening for you to play, contact the Golf Coordinator for that event.  Refer to the   weekly signup email sent out for the event you want to change to obtain the event coordinator's email address.   If event is closed, coordinator's email information will be on the spreadsheet heading for that date stating:   "Signup   Closed - contact (coordinator's email)".  

 Cancelling on the "day of play": call the GOLF COURSE at which you are scheduled to play and let the starter   know you are cancelling.
  That way, your teammates can tee off and not hold up play waiting for you.

Please be aware of our "No Show" policy for cancelling after tee times are issued (See "Golfing with SGV" tab)

Thank you and enjoy your golf game!

SOCIAL: Changed to Waterfront (LSL)
Host: Barb Hansen

  Belmont   352-750-2019
11:59 Ken McGray
  Judy Stafford
  Bob Schofield
  Mary Wimberly
12:08 Jay Vanmiddlesworth
  Brenda McAfee
  Jim Crawford
  Lydia Merriweather
  Bonita Pass   352-750-8029
11:59 Jerry Schreck
  Linda Lane
  Abram Scherbekow
  Tony Zotta
  Briarwood   352-259-2967
11:59 Rich Ahlin
  Val Hirsch
  Kaye Alden
  Mike Flynn
12:08 George (Eddie) Manson
  Rick Handwerker
  Bob Owens
  Edie Weeks
  Hawkes Bay   352-753-8043
11:59 Bob Williams
  Bob Miller
  Alexis London
  Lana Stevens
12:08 Phil Ellis
  Rod Nickolson
  Kathy Maloney
  Judy Grande
  Pimlico   352-750-2019
11:59 Hank Lemanski
  Pat Duffey
  David Bloomberg
  Jennie Wolfrom
12:08 John Underwood
  Joe Oppelt
  Betty Hollman
  Monty Santoriello
  Redfish Run   352-750-6730
11:59 Wes Hines
  Al Lala
  Andrea Thorne
  Linda Hunter
12:08 Jack Mitchell
  Barry Marbury
  Liz Helsel
  Sandy Bonomi
  Southern Star   352-259-3018
11:59 Lynn Murray
  Tom Boylan
  Doris Ehlers
  Barb Hansen
12:08 Jack Parker
  Bill Kincannon
  Becky Wagner
  Rich Kolb
  Yankee Clipper   352-259-3018
11:59 Jim Boylan
  Lou Ann Divens
  Larry Bradshaw
  Don Rogers
12:08 Robert Cichetti
  Charles Johnson
  Harold McLaughlin
  Pat Connolly
SGV NINE & DINE - WED 8-28-19
PALMER C.C - 5:00 Check-in
Host: Bev Johnson
1 Beverly Johnson
James Bell
Betty Hollmann
Tony Marmo
2 Michael Sandler
Bob Beaudoin
Lee Hayes
Jim Boylan
3 not assigned
4 Tom Davies
Terry Roby
Bob Gsell
Kaye Alden
5 Frank Harmon
Jeanne Simmons
Kimberly Foreman
6 not assigned
7 Jack Parker
Kathy Maloney
Carol Curtiss
Dick Skinner
8 not assigned
9 Liz Helsel
Rod Nicholson
Tisha Vogell
Paul Cagle
1 Patricia Duffey
Tom Boylan
Judy Stafford
Wes Hines
2 Becky Wagner
Jay Vanmiddlesworth
Brenda McAfee
Phil Ellis
3 Dante Fiocca
Linda Lane
Shirley McHugh
Mike Flynn
4 Peter Daub
Sandy Cain
Barry Marbury
Edie Weeks
5 David Roche
Linda Cote
Judy Grande
6 not assigned
7 Gary Carson
Ann Edwards
Carol Olive
   8 Unassigned
   9  Kathy Browe
     Bruce Turnbull
     Karen Campbell
     Bob Culbertson
Website Builder